Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Reseda, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your Gal Friday

In her own words

I am... I am... well hell I am a whole bunch of things! I suppose the basics are pretty normal. Went to a small HS, went to a big College, graduated with a degree in theatre (which I promptly did little to nothing with), moved to the big city. Currently living a semi-charmed life (*No I am not an actor, but I love 'em. They are my people) I am told I am a loyal friend, passionate, and honest, which may be a little difficult at times. I like to think it's charming but if its not I actually appreciate it when someone gracefully points it out to me. I love my dog and all cuddly things really. I spend some of my free time running and supporting team in training (google it if you are curious) I have completed a few half-marathons and a marathon. I am starting training for my first Tri and i am terrified/excited. I enjoy talking to people and I do believe you can get to know someone a little bit with genuine written conversation Ask me anything else if you're curious. I'm an open book :) I suppose to add a few more details, I like to dance, sing, go to museums, get out of town for the weekend, sleep in, stay out late, snuggle up for the evening. I like getting dressed up for an event. I love going overboard for a theme party. I am looking to meet someone here that is actually down to earth, kind, not convinced women are actually out to hurt them in one way or another, and takes care of himself inside and out and enjoys teasing. I probably don't like you if I haven't made fun of something you have done, all in good fun of course. If that doesn't make sense, see me for clarification. Message me if: You want to say hi, see if there is witty repartee in our future, or just happen to be a big attractive guy who is a Really good kisser (I need to overcome some bad experiences haha). Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Working on it actually... What are yours?


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

For fun

Fun is anything that gets me to a new place, or surprises me. Movies, Karaoke, hole in wall bars, Used book stores, I love plane rides, golfing and airports. I love impromptu activities and am always up for a weird idea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral