
clbrown42

44 year old woman | Cleveland, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my sole mate

In her own words

I am a young looking 42 year old grandmother of three beautiful children ages 5,6 7 whom I have adopted. I am a confident and self motivated woman. who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, very loving, outgoing, respectful, sweet, affectionate and honest. I am also a down to earth country girl " I can get my hands dirty or I can get dress up" what ever the occasion calls for. I love unconditionally and take life as it comes, God fearing, and responsible. I am not one who follows the crowd, yet can get along with just about anyone, but can also be assertive when I need to be. I still get along with my ex's but its been a while since I dated anyone and I'm still waiting for that special someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone that is honest, caring, not overly jealous, would be very supportive, and very little drama. Honesty and trust are two big factors for me, with out these two things in any relationship it will surly fail. I am very loyal to those I cherish and love. I hate games and lies and won't do it to you, so I don't want them in return, I would like to be with someone that is intelligent, attractive, and a risk taker like me and who is fun and adventurous. I would love to be your travel companion. Though, I have not gotten to travel as much as I would like to in the past. I love to be that special someone by your side who will enjoy those adventures even more because I'm spending time with you. I want us to connect on a mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritual level. I expect a man to have his own opinions and ideas, but can also respectfully appreciate mine as well. I would like to find my best friend first then in time will hopefully turn into something more. In the end I want to share everything with and have a lot of the same qualities as mine, but can very here and there as well, who is reliable, has a fun since of humor and is also open minded. I guarantee all of this will be given back to you in return.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Yorkie/Chihwawa and a Boxer who are so loved they think they are humans too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to take a day tip driving through the beautiful mountains of the Cherokee National Forrest or go camping and fishing at the Okoee Lake close by.

College

Jones International University, Centennial, CO

Last read

I am currently taking two college courses in Business-Entrepreneurship and will get my Bachelor's degree and Master's Degree in the same four years. So I read quite a bit of many different things right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am disabled right now. I fell about three years ago and broke both of my arms. My right arm broke into and would not heal until this last January when I had my third surgery and the Doctor had to take some bone out of my hip and put into my arm.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Cherokee, and Choctaw Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a Pentecostal Church every week. I would like to be in a relationship with someone who goes to church often also.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just started taking two college courses about a month and a half ago. I am working on getting my Bachelor's and Masters Degrees in Business-Entrepreneurship in the same four years.