Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RealQueen1970

45 year old woman | Upper Marlboro, MD, United States | Seeking men 45-58 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a ride or die man, someone selfless, honest, attractive, confident and kind

In her own words

I guess u could say I'm a bit of a evolutionary Black Queen. I am "Not Looking For A King" because I'm looking for something DEEPER and STRONGER than the "token" a King is most of the time. I don't want someone standing next to me during times of comfort but unavailable during the times of struggle. I'm looking for a ride or die man, someone SELFLESS, HONEST, attractive, confident and kind…STRONG by nature, a LEADER by design, and a promoter of his woman. Whoa!!! Can u handle that? Attractive, intense, Intelligent, loving, honest, and fiercely loyal! Down to earth, patient, spiritual, energetic, fun loving with a great sense of humor. I am also a great conversationalist and listener. Romantic, passionate, and EXTREMELY affectionate, satisfying, and oh yeah, VERY sexy. No, I'm not conceited or arrogant, just confident and aware of what I have to offer. A born romantic, love candlelight dinners, dance and romance,walks in the park or beach, weekend getaways, ROSES. I'm GOAL ORIENTED and HARDWORKING. I'm not a perfect Queen by far, but I am a Queen with a HEART. I also enjoy movies, riding my motorcycle, comedy jazz clubs and art exhibits. I'd just like to add. Friendship is not something that's easy to bake. You must give it your undivided attention at all times. You can't add too much nor too little. You must preheat the environment to minimize and/or prevent an overwhelming or pressurized situation from occurring. You must monitor it and rotate the pan when needed to show a change in perception which demonstrates flexibility and the willingness to compromise. It takes two to tango. So if both parties truly see the value in their friendship (Even through the Storms) then they will always be willing to take the necessary steps and make the necessary sacrifices in order to preserve that which is great. I DON'T like people who DON'T know what they WANT and what it TAKES to GET it. I prefer a MAN who is comfortable in jeans as well as dressing up to out on the town. If you are a ALL JEANS man, then WE R NOT A MATCH!! IF YOU ARE NOT HONEST. KEEP IT MOVING! I won't WASTE your time as mine is PRECIOUS as well. I WILL NOT ENTERTAIN ANY PROFILES WITHOUT A PICTURE SO SAVE YOUR RESPONSE FOR SOMEONE ELSE. I will ONLY respond to men whom I deem potentially fit for ME. THANKS for viewing my profile and BEST of LUCK in your search.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling, I’ve done a lot from Africa,Paris, London, Vegas,Puerto Rico, the Islands, Holland and all over the place domestically. My next goal would be to travel to Italy. I could be influenced to travel elsewhere provided right company

Favorite things

I am not much into watching TV but when i do i tend to lean towards CSI, NCIS etc. I love R&B, smooth Jazz, Afro hiplife and country music. I also enjoy comedy clubs and going to the movies.

For fun

A few interests of mine are, cooking, working out, spending time with family, friends and partner, traveling, movies, music, handy-woman projects, computers to mention a few. I’m not a sports nut except when my Dallas Cowboys are playing! smile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy what I do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Life is full of ups and downs, we cannot change bad things from happening to us, but we have to hold onto our faith to be able to sail through the bad times, unscathed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Doctoral Degree. Education is Important in my life and i enjoy stimulating conversations with intelligent minded people.