Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zxm7919

36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet girl who wants a smart, accomplished guy

In her own words

You can't encapsulate your entire personality into a paragraph, so the task of writing a profile in and of itself is daunting. But I think an even bigger problem is that we are so eager to impress, that we often forget to be ourselves. We are so fixated on finding love, that we frequently pretend to be something we're not. But I will try. I was born in a small Midwestern town and raised by two immigrants. At age 18, I was the rebellious kid who sought to go as far away from home as possible. Which brought me to East Coast, and more specifically Johns Hopkins. I have had quite a circuitous path to get to where I am now, but I'm glad I finally got to this point. I am now a budding psychiatrist, which is a job I am very passionate about. Every day there is something new and exciting and seemingly implausible. My family and I have become a lot closer, and they have been a major source of support. What interests me? Movies, traveling, adventure, reading, trying new restaurants, working out regularly, and playing music, among many other things. I'm at a point in my life where I would eventually like to get married and have a child or two. I want a man who is loving, caring, loyal, and sensitive. Someone to laugh with and have cerebral conversations with. Quirkiness is a plus. A man who takes charge while also being a gentleman. A man who does not run away from, but embraces, commitment. A man who accepts me no matter what and allows himself to be vulnerable with me too, knowing that I will accept him for who he is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the whole world is London!

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Watching people do kind things for each other. I have grown cynical over the years, and so to watch that reminds me that there are still good people in the world.

For fun

Playing and writing music, working out, nature, listening to concerts, spending time with friends and family, traveling, going out to eat

Last read

The Mob and the City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doing my second residency.