
NBR2013

40 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better when shared!

In her own words

If there’s one thing I know for sure, it’s that I can learn something from every situation. Sometimes I learn what not to do the next time I find myself in similar circumstances, and sometimes that’s the best lesson of all! I am an independent and established woman with a solid career. I am analytical, loyal, kind and devoted to family and friends. They would tell you that I’m funny, though I don’t try to be, and that I have a positive and energizing demeanor. I live my life with two goals: to work hard and to be nice to people. I am hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, even tempered and kind. It’s important to me that my match is ambitious and driven while at work, but easy going and able to relax when he’s off the clock. I am constantly under pressure at work, which makes my job exciting, but when I’m off I like to unwind. I can’t do that if my partner is worried about deadlines! Ideally, my match will share my love of travel and being near the water. Being honest and loyal is a must, as is a healthy sense of humor and positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

As a vet, having pets is a necessity for me, even though I’ve recently learned that I’ve become allergic to both cats and dogs. Right now I have a cat but I’ve had dogs in the past.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve lived in Portugal, the United Kingdom and the US and have visited Turkey, Spain, Holland and Belgium. I have a long list of places I’d love to see, namely Galapagos, Patagonia, New Zealand, Australia, Scandinavia and Ireland.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Life is better with coffee, pets and good food. I like seafood, sushi, Chinese, Italian, French, Portuguese and Greek food. My favorite singer is Pink and I enjoy movies like “Arsenic and Old Lace” and “The Last of the Mohicans.”

For fun

I am always eager to try something I haven’t done before, and have started to take Latin dance lessons and to play golf. I enjoy going out to dinner or for coffee with friends, enjoy going to the gym and like walking, hiking and museums.

Last read

Favorite authors include Emily and Charlotte Bronte, Agatha Christie and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at an international medical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from Portugal
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...