Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A sweet, fun girl looking to meet a great guy!

In her own words

While I've been on here before, it's been awhile since I've really dedicated time to match. I've decided to give it a whirl again since I am moving back to Chicago the last week of July. My friends would tell you that I'm a fun, sweet, intelligent, easy going, and down to earth girl who likes to have a good time and try new things. I enjoy spending time in the city and I'm looking forward to (re)discovering great new restaurants, going to sporting events (yes I'm a big Chicago sports fan), and being with friends and family. Summer time in Chicago is great and I hope to be able to spend some time along the lake, listening to concerts at Millenium park and Ravina, and of course a few street fests. I love hiking, skiing (both downhill and cross country) and enjoy simply being outside. I am looking to get back into swimming this summer. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, easy going, easy to talk to, and likes to explore the city and beyond. I hope to find someone who is fun to be around, possibly become great friends and hopefully more! I like men who can be fun and silly, yet at the same time enjoys serious conversations as well. If you like everything so far and would like to learn more, drop me a line. I'm excited to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: good brewpubs, any local mexican or thai restaurants, BYOB places, Millenium Park, the lakefront, the great museums. Elsewhere: Door County, Harbor towns in MI, anywhere with mountains. I always joke that I'd go just about anywhere.


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

For fun

Love being active: swimming, biking, hiking, skiing. Enjoy watching a good movie, reading, and simply spending time with my family and friends. I love roadtrips to small towns throughout the midwest.

Last read

Currently reading two easy summer reads: Orphan Train and The Fault in our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from St. Olaf College. Masters from Northwestern University.