
VA1182

32 year old woman | Greenwood, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a pirate who prefers going on horseback :)

In her own words

I'm new to the area originally from Roswell, GA and am looking for friends with the possibility of more. I've moved a lot and am hoping to make this my permanent home. I'd like to find someone to share adventures with or just make dinner and watch a movie. I love to laugh, and can laugh at myself. I'd like to find someone with a sense of humor, who likes to ride horses (or will at least give it a try), who is spontaneous, and someone who will keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

My chocolate lab General is my best friend who's been with me through all my moves. LOVE horses and like to get to them in Cleveland, GA whenever possible.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not too much to do here, but Athens is close, heading back to Atlanta to visit friends and family, hitting up Helen, GA to visit the ponies and watch funny people at Paul's.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Country music, but I still love Akon ;) Lots of different things on tv I enjoy but I'm a sucker for the History Channel. True Blood, Tudors, and Californication are great too.

For fun

Horseback riding (western, trails, reining), traveling and stopping at random historical markers, laying out reading a book, SEC football games (Go Dawgs!)

Last read

I'm in Regulatory Affairs, so I read a lot about Food regulation in the US as well as interntational food laws. Starting my Master's in FS and Food Law, so I'm stuck reading the boring stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for the World's number one pet food palatant manufacturer as the Regulatory Affairs coordinator. I keep us legal basically. I love my job and enjoy the traveling that comes with it. It's what brings me to Greenwood, SC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As you can tell from the hair, I'm irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, but I have attended many other churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Science at UGA and working on my Master's at Michigan State in Food Safety and International Food Law,