Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Don't spend your whole life worrying about the future because you may let today slip by.

In his own words

To be honest I like the simple life. The most memorable moment for me was just sitting on a rock over looking the ocean with a pad writing. The wind softly blowing across the water and the waves crashing against the rocks was very inspirational. I love the arts, drawing, music and poetry and only wish that I would have been able to devote more time to them while in school. I enjoy most types of physical activities whether playing sports or simply walking and exploring new places. I enjoy talking and meeting new people, so I really enjoyed when I would teach premeds organic chemistry in UCLA. Humor has always been an important part of my life and it helped me be a better teacher. Have you had hundreds of people focused on you watching everything you do? I have and have spoken to rooms full of hundreds of people without breaking a sweat. I have long since graduated and been working as a senior chemist for a cosmetics company in Los Angeles. Sometimes I wish a strong, confident woman that always speaks her mind would find me- I hope it's you. The following three song might give you an insight into what I like and who I am: Verdi La Traviata Brindisi- Nothing fills me with joy as this song- A young man sings his heart out to a young woman he loves during a party. She soon joins him in song, and like two love birds, a beautiful duet ensues. Bob Marley - The song "One Love" Green Day - "Jesus of suburbia" I want to find a friend that is looking to become more. If I nudged your heart give me a wink or a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love King Harbor in Redondo beach, the restaurants there overlook the harbor and I enjoy watching the sail boats going to and fro.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching shows from the History channel, the informative ones like "The Universe" and "Mankind the story of all of us" not the reality shows. Though, I have been guilty of occasionally watching Pawn Stars in the past.

For fun

I love movies of most genres. I also enjoy participating in most sports including tennis, basketball, baseball/softball. I used to be in the Thousand oaks adult basketball league, although now I just practice exercises from martial arts.

Last read

Paradise Lost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a senior chemist working for a local cosmetics and food supplement company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference