Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Parlin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna know the danger of a kiss at midnight.

In her own words

Ok, so about me...... I was married at 20 and had 4 kids by 30. (They all have the same father. I'm not looking for a dad for them, or for me for that matter.) I absolutely live for my kids. They are fabulous and funny and I would do anything for them. They will always come first, no matter what. I expect the same for anyone I meet who has kids. That being said, I'm having a blast with my free time and getting to do what I like to do. My favorite place to be is the beach. I can bake there all day, but there's nothing like the beach at night, hearing the waves, looking at the stars. I spend half the summer at my beach bungalow on LBI. It's my happy place. :) I like AC, NYC, Philly, LBI, cooking, shopping and hanging with my friends. You will usually always find me with a coffee or a diet coke in my hand. I speak fluent sarcasm. I like to laugh and make people laugh. Alot. I can dish it out as well as i can take it. I'm affectionate and need/want the same. I have a bit of a potty mouth. I know how to tone it down in front of parents, priests and little old ladies. Hope you're not easily f'n offended. ;) Motorcycles are good. Tattoos are even better. I have a few of my own. I am definitely looking for someone to keep me laughing and smiling. I want someone who makes me feel like there's noone else but me. Someone who keeps me on my toes.😯

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 mini doxies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think anywhere is a hot spot with the right person.

Favorite things

Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, P!nk, 311, Bob Marley on Sunday mornings, Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story, Always Sunny, SNL, the beach, fall is my favorite season, boots and sweaters, coffee and diet coke, JD Honey, Mexican food.

For fun

Shopping, movies, meeting friends for dinner and/or drinks, hanging and running around with my kids, beach, AC

Last read

I absolutely LOVE to read. I'm always downloading another book to my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference