
bellaaustin3

42 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised here in Austin. I grew...

In her own words

I was born and raised here in Austin. I grew up out by Lake Travis and loved it. I have lived in several other places, but always came back "home". I have been in the corporate arena for quite some time now and love my job, but I am actually more of a creative person and hope to fulfill that part of me one day (and earn a living doing so). I have a great family and enjoy spending time with them. I have two adorable Boston Terriers (my children). They are a bit spoiled, but sweet girls. I want to be with someone who wants to share this journey of life together, and who can love, laugh and have some fun along the way. It is important that this person be honest, respectful, caring, and have a great sense of humor. Someone who "gets me" and loves me for who I am. I am looking for something permanent (in the long run) and I am not into games or one night stands. I feel that I am at a point in my life where I really know who I am, and am comfortable with who I am and am hoping to find someone who is also in that space. I don't like drama and don't really have much "baggage" to bring to a relationship (let's face it - we all have some baggage!). I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and is not still hung up on his past (and talks about his ex for 30 minutes on the first date!). I've had a great life but really want to share it with someone special! I like to make my partner feel special and want them to be a priority in my life. I hope to be a priority for someone else as well. I have never been married, but it doesn't mean that I didn't want to be. I had several long relationships that just didn't work out. Relationships make us grow regardless, so I wouldn't change a thing. I hope that you are "the one" and that we can meet soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Two Boston Terriers - Bella and Cali.

Favorite things

I enjoy Lake Travis and boating, being with my friends and family, good conversation, a fine glass of wine, trying new restaurants, laughing, music, traveling, sight seeing, Dave and Busters / Main Event. I am a big kid at heart!

For fun

Interior design, wine and cheese, eating out, traveling, music, movies, boating, billiards, concerts, reading, being spontaneous, trying new things, going to new places, and sometimes just relaxing while catching up on my favorite TV shows.

Last read

I like to read a variety of things like the Dan Brown books (The Da Vinci Code, etc), James Frey books (A Million Little Pieces), autobiographies, spiritual/ personal growth stuff...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Fraud Investigations Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference