
Leesa986

28 year old woman | Sheboygan Falls, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am so ready for that can't live without you love!

In her own words

I am a natural-born caretaker, willing to give my partner all of the love, affection, and respect he deserves, provided he will lovingly return the favor in kind. While my life has had its share of challenges, I am embarking on a new page and anticipating a great adventure for my three-year-old daughter and me. Driven and ambitious, I currently work as a home health care aid while pursuing my college degree at the same time. I am studying business more spacifically Entreprenuership, health care administration, and psychology and anticipate obtaining my undergraduate degree by the fall of 2013. In matters of the heart, I am a very loving and caring partner. An eager and understanding listener, I can be your best friend, your confidante, and your trusted advisor, offering support and encouragement when needed and giving advice when asked. I am honest, trustworthy, and dependable. I hope to find similar attributes in a man. I do appreciate a guy who is confident and self-assured, yet his sincere and kind ways allow him to be equally compassionate and considerate. What primarily attracts me to a man is his demeanor and sincerity. I really do enjoy it when a guy takes a vested interest in me, paying me compliments and showering me with affection. In other words, he wears his heart on his sleeve and is unafraid to express his true feelings. You know I will do the same. If you are ready for that unconditional love you have always desired, you may have just stumbled upon it. I guarantee you will be pleasantly surprised.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five-year-old Golden Retriever named Rilee. I am not too fond of cats, however. I did, at one point, have genie pigs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can say in my current area there really is not alot of places to hangout. The movies are always a place to go though.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Among my guilty pleasures are pasta and bread. Yeah…the biggest diet culprits, but I love them! I like to eat at the Olive Garden, Red Lobster, and Texas Road House. Musically, I’m all ears and enjoy a variety of genres and sounds.

For fun

Far from high-maintenance, I enjoy the simpler pleasures: catching a movie, dining out, going to a Brewer’s game, and I love to watch people tinker with things like cars and so on.

Last read

The last engaging page-turner I read was “The Help.” Loved it. Of course, being in school also means reading lots of academic materials!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a home health care aid while I simultaneously continue my undergraduate studies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are a mixed bag, with ties to Ireland, Germany, Poland, and France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do believe in God and aspire to raise my daughter teaching her about God but not in an overly-zealous manner.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
After high school, I continued my studies at Lakeshore Technical College for EMT training, fire fighter training, and CNA certification. I then began classes at Ashford University and anticipate graduating in October of 2013 with a Bachelors Degree