Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

supplydpolie3789

37 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-53

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you read my profile and think we might have some things in common I hope to hear from you.

In her own words

I get told often that I am always smiling and have a positive outlook. How could I not, I live in an awesome place (CO). Anytime the sun is out (almost always) it's a gorgeous day with lots of possibilities. I am very easy to get along with and can make friends with just about anyone. I'm always ready for an adventure and love spending time outdoors. I hiked my first fourteener last year, this year my plan is to do at least 2 more. I love participating in almost all sports, and have been a part of the exercise industry since I was 17. I've taught exercise for more than 25 years (kickboxing, yoga, spin, bellydancing, zumba, power and Pilates). I'll get my degree in Sports and Exercise Science this year and hope to continue as either an occupational therapist or an exercise physiologist. Food is another passion of mine (one of the perks of being so active). I love to cook, and most times prefer it to going out to eat. Just learned how to make sushi and I loved it. Also love experimenting with new ideas and tastes. I pretty much like to eat anything (except brains and any other "survivor" type foods). I also like a guy that knows his way around the kitchen. Okay, so what do I like in a guy??...... I like a man that has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, a gentleman that holds doors open, treats a lady special, shows up with flowers once in a while, and calls just to say hi and that he was thinking of her. I like a man that is affectionate, likes to hug, kiss and snuggle. Hey.......can you kiss?? No, I mean really KISS!! Not the high school stuff! I'm not full of drama and I like a man not to be so dramatic as well, just easy going, even tempered and easy to get along with. FYI......I love, love, love dark chocolate!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coyote Ridge, Horsetooth, Poudre trail and anywhere else with a beautiful mountainous terrain. Art walk in Fort Collins (first fridays). I just love Red Rocks, the last concert I saw there was with "Thievery Corporation". Paris,London,Greece,Germany.

College

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I don't really watch much TV, but I do record some shows, watch them when I can. I love Dexter, Hot in Cleveland, Happily divorced and the travel & food networks. I love having music in my life, can listen to anything (but I limit rap and country).

For fun

I love putting on my running shoes and going for very long mountain hike or run, with my fav songs playing on my ipod. Also love going for long biking adventures, both motor bikes (Bonneville Truimph) and mountain bikes (Jamis mountain).

Last read

I don't read books right now other than my educational books since I'll be getting my degree in a couple of months. But between semesters I like reading travel and health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a catholic, and went to a strict catholic school for the first 6 grades. However, nowadays I prefer to go to any house of worship that has great music, song, and an uplifting message.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference