Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrslomax

46 year old woman | Cottonwood, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for friendship or who knows??

In her own words

I am looking for friendship, maybe more who knows. I highly value trust and honesty as my strong points and require the same of others. I am very easy to get along with and tell it like it is. (not always a good thing but it's who I am). I love to try new things. Have been told I missed my calling in life and perhaps should have ventured into stand up comedy work however, have extreme social phobia amongst large crowds of unfamiliar people and cannot speak. When in my "comfort zone" I talk more than any one human being should be aloud but have been working on that over the past few years because I have learned that not everyone wants to hear what I have to say. I was married for 15 years and have (1) child, (a daughter) who is 16 years old. She currently lives full time with her father about 20 minutes from my home per mutual agreement for schooling purposes. Have been divorced for 6 years. Have not entered into any commited relationships since being married. Have dated here and there but chose early on to keep myself out of the loop until I found out who I really was and learned to respect myself as a person and believe that "I Matter". So now that I have accomplished that I aquired a new beginning of believing and reaffirming my faith in life. Wow what a difference it has made. I am a good person who will do or help almost anyone if it is within my means however, my kindness has often been manipulated by others in the past. My very best friend of 11 years is of the male gender. I don't like the gossipy, drama that women congure up amongst themselves and don't play in. Save the drama for your mama. I trust my best friend with my life, he is the (1) person who knows absolutely everything about me and my life. We have never crossed the boundaries of our friendship to pursue a different relationship other than friendship as we value that in itself to the extreme. Don't have time for someone who can't be okay with that as I am not willing to relinquish my friendship for any other individual. I have worked too long and hard and have built such a level of trust that has never once been violated and that is very important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live alone, don't do much outside socially unless I am with a friend. I would love to travel to Greece before I meet the maker someday.

Favorite things

I am open to just about anything. Love to try new things. Don't get into rap music. I love anything from new contemperary religious music, to country,pop & modern rock. Used to play alot of John Denver, Eagles, Led Zeplin musics on my guitar.

For fun

Hangout, watch movies, BBQ, go dancing, bowling, hiking, antique shopping, play cards, board games, just about anything. Open to try almost anything new at least once.

Last read

Ugh I don't care much for reading, hard on the eyes. The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield, Conversations with God, Your Life: Why It Is The Way It Is, The Accidedntal Tourist, Recovering Charles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school