
MsSaraMarie80

34 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ms. Sara...Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple, easygoing girl, who likes to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys all the little things each day has to offer. I have an adorable son named Jayden who means the world to me. While I am a single mother, I'm not one of those single mother's that feels like the world owes her something nor do I have a "woe is me" attitude towards every guy and everyone. No, this isn't exactly how I pictured things working out when I was a little girl...I was thinking more along the lines of Prince Charming and a house with a white picket fence...but anyway I believe everything happens for a reason and Jayden is a blessing and truly my greatest joy. Life is what you make of it. I choose to make each day count, no matter what. I come from a very large, crazy (in a good way!) family. We are very close and spend alot of time together, laughing, drinking, and just enjoying eachother's company. There is never a dull moment when it comes to my family. I have taught preschool for over 11 years now. I am passionate about teaching and feel very blessed to be able to do what I love everyday. I am looking for someone who is genuinely a nice, kind, and giving person. Someone who not only treats me well, but is kind and respectful to others as well. I'd love to find someone who likes to laugh and have fun as much as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for an Admirals or Brewers game. I also like movies, concerts, fairs and festivals etc. Going out for dinner or just going for a walk is always nice too.

College

University of Phoenix–Wisconsin Campus, Brookfield, WI

Favorite things

I don't have many favorite things. I have many favorite people, many favorite special times and memories - but those aren't things I guess. So favorites...I like wine, coffee, italian food, and freshly fallen snow and snowmen. Random, right?

For fun

I can have a good time doing just about anything. I also like trying new things. Life is meant to be an adventure, right?

Last read

That latest books I've read are; Water for Elephants, Sarah's Key, My Year With Eleanor: A Memoir, and The Help...being in school doesn't leave much time for "fun" reading these days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching preschool for over 11 years now, and I feel very fortunate to be able to say that I truly love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently pursuing my Bachelors degree in Psychology