
Browneyedbaker17

33 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are all kinds of love in this world but never the same love twice.

In her own words

So, about me.....where do I start? Well here goes.....I am hard working, honest, loving and down to earth. I can be lighthearted and silly, but also be serious when I need to be. I try to balance my life between work and play. Although I work quite a bit, I do make time for myself and to go out and have fun. What's fun about life if you don't enjoy it?! I like to do all kinds of things. I'll try anything once and usually don't need much persuasion. I love jumping in the car to take little day trips. Going to the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I don't know what it is, the smell of the ocean mixed with sunscreen and the sound of the waves crashing on the beach is music to my ears. I love to go out and have a good time. I am a huge foodie so looking for new and interesting restaurants is right up my alley. I am also a fan of good beer, so going to a brew pub/brewery and tasting a few is a great time to me. As much as I like to go out, I am just as happy kicking back on the couch with a movie. I love to cook and I am always trying out new recipes, so I need to find a good guinea pig. My family is important to me. I am very close to my family and I love spending time with them. As for what I am looking for....not really sure. I don't really have a type. I feel like if you limit what you are looking for you are less likely to find something. That being said, I would like to find someone with similar interestes and values. However, I don't want someone to like everything I like because what's the fun in that? One very important thing is a sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself/life then what's the point right?! Life is to short to take everything seriously. You have to be able to laugh at yourself. I am looking to meet someone that excites me, who can teach me things, someone I can teach. Someone to walk through this world with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs. Both pugs, both girls. Amelia and Erin are their names.

Favorite hot spots

Any new and interesting restaurant. My kitchen....because there is always something fantastic on the menu, savory or sweet. I'll say it again, I love the beach.

Favorite things

I love food in general so to choose a favorite food would be difficult, but I love trying new foods. I love any show on the Food Network. I am also obsessed with Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. The Princess Bride is one of my fav movies.

For fun

Things to do for fun...I love the beach, trips to philly are always fun. Walking around, going to a museum, and/or dinner. One of my fav things to do is to hop in the car, turn on the gps and search out a new antique store.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of reading the Game of Thrones books. Only on number one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician who bakes on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have my bachelors degree in Animal Science from Rutgers University. Several years after I went to The Art Institute of Philadelphia for Baking /Pastry