Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runnergirl3180

34 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember we only have one life to live!

In her own words

Let's see a little bit about me....I work in the medical profession and absolutely love what I do. I have two beautiful girls who I cherish and keep me very busy. I love to exercise and am especially passionate about running. My favorite distance is the half marathon and my favorite local race is the flying pig. I would love to meet someone who shares this passion. My idea of a great date is staying in and cooking together, exploring new restaurants, going for a hike or really doing anything outdoors. I enjoy watching live music. I consider great conversation to be an extremely important aspect of any relationship and would love to find someone who challenges me intellectually. I believe it's important to never stop learning. What am I looking for? Someone who believes in living a healthy lifestyle and finds fitness to be important to them. A match for me is someone who is well grounded both in their personal and professional lives, who knows how to work hard but also knows how to take time for fun and travel. I had to add this part after some serious thought...I am looking for romance. I want the little things that make your heart flutter....a random note, a romantic picnic, the unexpected. I still would like to believe these things exist??

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation anywhere that is warm and sunny. Running on the beach is hands down one of my favorite things to do.Siesta Key is one of my favorite places. Napa is on the to do list.

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music but some of my favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers , Cake, Counting Crows.

For fun

In my free time I love to exercise. I love to be outdoors; boating, camping, hiking. I love to go to football and basketball games. I enjoy a nice glass of wine and taking in music.

Last read

I just finished Run by Ann Patchett, love Barbara Kingsolver,Chris Bojahlin . I subscribe to Runner's World, Women's Health, and Food and Wine,JAPA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference