Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple girl, looking for a great, simple guy:-) you can never find another me.

In her own words

What I'm looking for: Some one who does not play games, must be sweet, very sweet... coz I minded, loves adventures, sorry I might not try bunjy jumping, but sky diving will be cool(I have a friend who owns a scuba diving shop ssshhhhh). Honest, Very Romantic, a little old fashion, a gentleman. must love dogs, A good cook, but we can help each other lol. An intellectual conversationalist Simple, someone who knows how to take care of themselves (well... of course you do lol) loves his family and faith and sets up values: Knows the word respect too:) I would really like to meet that one special guy, share adventures, movie nights at home and spontaneous car rides. I'm a simple girl who loves to smile , open minded, but sometimes shy (thats what she said). I'm y outgoing and sometimes spontaneous. Like to shop, toys for the big boys and talk about horsepower and torque, we will connect really good. Like watching football, college and pro's, boxing, sometimes basketball, baseball, tennis, I'm quite funny lots of LOL.... I like to cook sometimes...I love my family and I still set up values. I know the word respect... Love to have time with friends, as long as there is good music, I will dance on any tune lol. Might beat you on the dance floor. But if you know how to Salsa, Tango, or Merengge, then you got me smitten... I like to listen to all kinds of music, whether its, Blue eye Sinatra, RatPack Nat King Cole, Ella, or to BeastyBoys, 80's 90's, RB or the blues.. Hope we click... So send me a note or a wink:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Gunner a 7 year old cairn terrier. His very adorable, lovable and my bodyguard;

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Italy and Egypt someday.... Manila Philippines, Old Town Alexandria, RTC, Nashaville , TN, Gainesville VA, Like to try Melting Pot,

Favorite things

Watching Boardwalk Empire, Deadwood, I LOVE THE OFFICE!, The League, Archer, Southpark,Modern Family, Rambo,,Old school, Good fellas, Indianan Jones, adenture, action movies. Dine in Italian, Asian,American, Mexican, Learning Italian. Clothes, shoes

For fun

I love sight seeing, been to some other state, like Atlanta GA, Nashville,Tennessee, Upstate New York, PA, North Carolina,WVa... It's the time for gift giving and I love shopping for friends and family. Go to dog parks with my dog.

Last read

No Easy Day, Black Water, Art of War, Motor Trend, now starting David Baldacci King & Maxwell, Split Second, John Grisham....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree