








41 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with that could possibly turn into more

In her own words

Well, I can honestly say that I never in a million years thought I would find myself on a dating website, but low and behold, here I am. Anyways, a little about me: I am a native of Florida and I am glad to call it home. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job! I come from a large, loud, loving, and crazy Italian family. I wouldn't trade them for the world! I am currently working on my bachelor's degree in elementary education, but as much as I love my life, there is one thing partner in crime, my best friend, which is why I decided to take the advice of my friends and join Match. My perfect match- before I go into detail, I am a curvy woman. So if you are into the skinny Barbie doll type, and what you are looking for, keep moving on. Your loss, not mine. With that being said, my perfect match is someone who knows how to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. Being a sports fan is a must! Go Bucs, Ravens, Gators, Rays, Lightning, and Flyers! I also enjoy theme parks (Disney is my favorite), so you must have the ability to have fun and let out your inner child every now and then! I do love going out to dinner and movies, but also enjoy nights at home with a glass of wine or a beer, cuddled on the couch, watching a good movie or a sports game. Most importantly, my perfect match must be loyal and compassionate. I could go on and on, but ill stop here. If you would like to know more, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

NYC, The Bahamas, Epcot ( drinking around the world)

Favorite things

Love country music, I'm a sucker for reality TV, Chicago Fire, Scandal, Modern Family are some of my favorite TV shows

For fun

Amusement parks, movies, sporting events, concerts, just to name a few.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pre-K teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference