
katie_t_mac

32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I could be your brown-eyed girl

In her own words

I am a outgoing 30 something with a carefree personality. I have a snarky sense of humor and seek someone who doesn't always take things so seriously. Life is what you make of it! I like bad reality television, bottles of wine and laughter. I like to work hard then kick back to enjoy the time with those who matter most. I have a great job, great friends and a great family; no really, I'm not just saying that. I realize how lucky I am to be surrounded by such great people. My life has hit a sweet spot if you will. Although lately it feels like I'm missing something or better yet someone. What else? I will try anything once, even if its outside of my comfort zone. I enjoy reading, hiking, snowboarding, and I've been known to flirt with running. I enjoy visiting local museums as much as I like heading to a dive bar to watch any New England team duke it out. I am one of those weirdos who has to read the book before I can see the movie of the same story. Here's where I ruin it, I always prefer the book. I would like to tell you I can cook but I'd be lying. Somehow the art of baking, broiling and pan searing escapes me but I'm learning. My Italian ancestors are horrified but I swear I'm trying. I love to travel not only to see the world but to have experiences. Experiences in each location that I can't get anywhere else. Some recent trips have included Europe, Hawaii, Florida and various stops on the West Coast. When it comes down to it I'm a New Englander at heart. Enough about me, How about you? I am looking for someone that appreciates the good in life, a glass half full approach. Would like someone who enjoys going out as much as they enjoy staying in. Who is confident in themselves and what they can bring to the table. My ideal match who be someone who is outgoing, carefree, can make me laugh, who is kind, passionate, someone who likes to speak their mind, and who is open to trying new things. And most importantly someone who is willing to put themselves out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 6 month old puppy I adopted from a rescue shelter recently. I always grew up with dogs. Saying I like dogs is underplaying it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North End, Newport, The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, The Cape, New York, Fenway, Chicago, The beach

Favorite things

Fenway, wine, cheese, friends, the holidays, my family, snuggling on the couch, coffee, adventures, day trips, bad reality t.v., social media (i do have to be into it for work), getting out of my comfort zone, good books, museums, Boston.

For fun

Anything really. I spend a lot of my down time with friends, family and trying anything once.

Last read

Hitman, Lets pretend this never happened, The girl with the dragon tattoo, The Help, Hunger games, The expats. I'm an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing ninja for a New England based company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree