
sunshine_heathmo

35 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
quirky chemist looking for some new adventures!

In her own words

I am a slightly goofy, outspoken scientist who generally views the world with a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and seeks out fun adventures! I am 100% Sagittarius in that I tend to be independent, good-natured, optimistic, energetic and I love having the freedom to express myself and indulge in favorite activities. I enjoy the outdoors, walking/hiking, biking as well as dance and yoga classes. But I can also be perfectly content curled up with a good guy, book, and/ or movie. :) I love to bake but am not overly fond of cooking although I certainly appreciate a good meal! I'm not as in touch with my artistic right brain (haven't even mastered drawing stick figures well) so I admire artistic/musical talents in others. Currently attempting to teach myself how to play the ukulele - slow going. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to visit over half the states, Canada, France, Spain, England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland. Still lots of locations left to get to! I am looking for someone who is confident, patient, and fun-loving who can help keep me grounded. More than anything, I enjoy laughing and look to be around those who can find fun even if it is standing in line. I like to learn new things and hope to find someone who will challenge me to expand my horizons! Plus, a little friendly competition never hurt...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

I have one adorable Robo hamster named Mr. Bixby Knolls.

Favorite hot spots

I just returned from vacation at one of my favorite travel spots - Hawaii! Having grown up in the often snowy Midwest, I love a location with sunny beaches. I also love relaxing in a good coffee spot with a great book.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music: anything but country. Favorite TV shows: Walking Dead, SOA, Big Bang Theory. Favorite movie: Bridget Jones. Favorite team: Purdue Boilermakers (Boiler Up!!).

For fun

During the week, I enjoy various classes such as spinning, yoga, and beginner dance of different styles. On the weekends, I enjoy hiking in the area, walking at the park, watching movies, and reading. I also love visiting the San Diego area.

Last read

I am terrible about committing to one book. Currently reading: Calamity Jayne Mysteries, Life of Pi, America Again (by Stephen Colbert). Also subscribe to Science News, CEN, Weird NJ, and Shape. I'm a bit of a bibliophile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently a process engineer for a global company in the personal care industry. In other words, I help make lotions and potions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proudly Finnish and Irish. Have had an opportunity to visit Ireland but haven't made it to Finland just yet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Methodist but haven't found an organized religion I am comfortable with as an adult.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a Purdue Boilermaker through and through - bleed black and gold and passionately hate Notre Dame.