Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm into bad dancing, long runs followed by cold beers, feeling compassion, and making art.

In her own words

I volunteer, I'm a mediocre activist and enthusiastic philanthropist, an evening and weekend kind of artist, and I really dig my job in social accountability. I've traveled pretty extensively, have an unquenchable thirst for experiences, and love surrounding myself with really good people. I most enjoy the company of kind people who also want to make a positive impact. I am a dreamer, I am often scheming one thing or another, I really enjoy discussing big ideas and idealistic goals. I hope to meet a kind man with a love for other people and appreciation for the world, but I've come to find that open and honest communication is more important to me than strikingly similar interests. I love my family, my dog, my friends, soccer, guttural laughs, books, mornings, my running shoes, colors, kale, my yoga mat, strawberries, brussel sprouts, garlic, beards, languages, and red lipstick. I think passion and kindness are sexy, I want to trust, be trusted, and have a lot of fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Toast. She's the greatest.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Detroit. Columbia. Gull Lake. Most places I've visited. And I presume I'll like the Alps when I get there.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I have hobbies for days, I'm a pacifist, a book worm. I'm not a big TV watcher, I like a series here and there, but, I'd rather be up to something...

For fun

I love yoga, running and soccer. Hanging out with my dog. I can be easily convinced to grab a beer, visit with friends, or snuggle up and go to bed early. I love to travel, I'm addicted to Latin America, someday Ill explore the other hemisphere too.

Last read

A Pilgrim At Tinker Creek is amazing if you want to take a deep breath and appreciate. Zen and the Art of Motorcycles Maintenance is one of my faves. I love Roald Dahl, Thich Nhat Hanh, and judging only by the Grapes of Wrath, I adore Steinbeck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral