
Rosssar

31 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My subscription ends the 26th of March.

In her own words

A little about me... I'm fun, social, goal oriented and surprisingly low maintenance for how stunning I am…did I mention modest too, lol. I have a great sense of humor and obviously don’t take myself too seriously. I'm very sarcastic and a goofball. I am a devoted mother (of one amazing little boy), wise older sister, loving daughter, and a generous friend. I have experienced life to the fullest and although I've have had some bumps and bruises along the way I'm not scarred. Without those experiences I wouldn’t be who I am today. I'm very open and pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve. It's one of my best and worst qualities. One of the things that makes me a standout is that I possess equal parts of street smarts and books smarts which makes me pretty intelligent and quick on my feet ;) I really enjoy picking apart ideas and looking at them critically. I process the world verbally and enjoy conversation as a means of expanding my mind and seeing things from different angles…I love a good debate. I don’t let a lot ruffle my feathers (except maybe bad drivers ;)) A little about who I am looking for… I am looking for someone to add to my life, not complete it. I am a strong woman and need a man that is confident enough to be supportive but not a pushover. Education and career development is very important to me both personally and for my partner. I know how to let my hair down and have a good time yet be a professional- I’d like someone who can do the same. We must connect on an intellectual and emotional level as well as have chemistry. If you believe in very traditional male/ female roles we may not be a good fit. I am a progressive thinker and although you do not have to share all my political/social beliefs you must be open minded.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Thought provoking converations, coffee, tea, wine, chocolate, the color green, cozy socks, yoga, my career, education, avacado, personal development, all music (besides country), yummy food.

For fun

Concerts, movies, museums, any adventure. I'm easy to please, I just like to be out and about with good company.

Last read

Healthcare reform legislation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applying for entry into a local Masters of Health Administration program in the Spring.