Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone special............

In her own words

(My subscription ends April 8 and i will be jumping off line in that day) Hi, my name is Kathleen. I grew up on the East Coast and have been away for about 12 years and I proudly admit my East Coast personality has made the travels with me. Depending on who you are that can be a good thing or a challenging thing. Either way, I love Colorado and all it has to offer. Any given day or weekend you can find me doing something active. Whether it be running at Wash Park, riding my bike up Deer Creek, swimming at Chatfield, snowboarding in the mountains or just going to the gym I am always doing something active. I do enjoy catching my breathe with a great book, a good movie, grilling at home or going out to dinner with friends. Now, if you are wondering where my bikini picture is you will not find one. Not that I'm a prude, but I do carry some old fashioned values. And if you are looking for a girl that doesn't have her own thoughts and her own opinions, then I'm not for you. If you are looking for an intelligent woman who will challenge you while respecting your own thoughts and opinions, then I maybe for you. I love to laugh, make people laugh and can actually laugh at myself. I've learned there are things in life you just can't take so seriously. I have a little bit of an edge, but I believe that is what has made me so successful in my career and keeps me motivated to stay active. Although I am independent (almost too much at times) I am hoping to find someone who will challenge me, respect me and compliment me. I'm not broken so I'm not looking to be fixed. I do come with flaws, but hey, don't we all. If you are interested, please send me an email.f

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab named Mocha Allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "favorite" hot spot, but I do love the beach, the mountains, Red Rocks, Wash Park, coffee cafe's and any downtown in a major city.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

My family, especially my nieces and nephews. Exercising, sharing quality time with friends, laughing (usually at myself) sushi, sporting events, the smell of a fire, the sound of the ocean, naps, coffee and peanut butter.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything, besides going to the dentist or OBGYN! I love spending time with friends and family, going to sporting events, traveling and trying new foods. Running red rocks (have yet to see a concert there. bucket list)

Last read

The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started out as a surgical-trauma nurse, but for the past 12 years I've been in the biologics/pharma industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree