
missmel281092795

45 year old woman | Lakeside, MT, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want the Fairy Tale!

In her own words

Love to laugh, corny jokes are still the best! Love my daughter and my friends. Have my own life and interests and wouldn't want to infringe on yours. Like to stay busy so that I can more fully appreciate my down time. Work hard, play harder! Beauty really is in the eye of the beholder and I want someone whose eye sees me!(photo as soon as I figure out how!) Not into hangup's or games(who really is?) but honesty and sincerity go a long way! Spirituality is important to me and should be to you. I have a grown daughter and an 18 month old granddaughter so stress is sometimes a part of my life, but you can handle that! I thrive in stressful environments, and can find peace in most situations. Brainiacs are a turn-on for me, but an absolute is the ability to at least be able to participate in intelligent conversation on a variety of subjects. (Being proficient at Speed Scrabble a plus) Coffee or Tea? Coffee, black Boxers of Briefs? Either, but none is better. Summer or Winter? Winter (more clothes but, more heat!) Walmart or Wall Street? Walmart Beer? Stout Wine? Red only!(unless there are bubbles!) Bath or Shower? Shower Leather or lace? Denim Monopoly or Trivial Pursuit? Trivial Pursuit Star Wars or Star Trek? BOTH Hands or Feet? Definately hands! Innie or Outie? Innie Marching Band or Prom Queen? Marching Band David Lee Roth or Sammy Hagar? Sammy Sponge Bob or RoadRunner? Who's SpongeBob? But the Family Guy rules! This Old House or While You Were Out? WYWO Night Owl or Early Bird? Night Owl Lover or Fighter? Lover Army or Navy? Army Rocky or Rambo? Rambo Paper or Plastic? Reusable cloth NASCAR or PBR? BOTH Love the Foo Fighters and Better than Ezra What more would you like to know?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Microbrewery with a great selection of beers, I love a good stout. 6th St in Austin(Margarita's at the Iron Cactus) Anywhere I can get a great dirty martini. Camping at Bowman Lake, GNP.

Favorite things

Favorite things: Color- RED! Band- Foo Fighters. Book- anything by Tom Clancy Football team- Go Pats!

For fun

Movies...never really have seen one I didn't like. Not real big on horror though. Music-love most, classical to classic rock-don't get rap and hip hop. Dancing-love it! Gourmet food and wine-nothing better.

Last read

I read a book a day-no joke! Have since I was 5. My books are like my kids,no library card here, I like to keep them close. Last read was the latest Clive Cussler. Fav read was the Outlander series-at 1500 pages each, it kept me busy for a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finally living my dream and have moved to Montana. Working in the hospitality industry to allow me the extras but am trying to get my own business off the ground.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Was once voted "most likely to be a professional student." Have been known to write research papers for fun! Goal is to be the 86 year old grandmother graduating medical school. (actually would like to do it sooner than that!)