
Jenndal323

30 year old woman | Wynantskill, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep it simple!

In her own words

Where do I begin... I am an outgoing, carefree, spontaneous women who is ready for someone that can keep up with me. I like to wake up on an early Saturday morning, get dressed and just go. Not really have a destination or anywhere particular in mind, I just like to see where the day takes me. So if you're a couch potato... I'm not your gal! I have 2 children who are my absolute world. Their father and I are very involved in their lives, so I'm not looking for a father figure for them, but a companion for me. The type of man I'm looking for: intelligent, outgoing, adventurous impulsive. I want to be the first person that you want to share your news with, whether good or bad. My Match: I prefer a tall man. I'm a tall women, so height is fairly important to me. I want a man who is ambitious and goal oriented. NO VIDEO GAMERS PLEASE! I want someone who has the same traits and values as me. I love to come home from work and have a glass of wine and and unwind or meet up for a nice IPA. I like going out to dinner, yet I love cooking at home. Music is like therapy to me. I can listen to just about anything (not a country fan). One minute I'm listening to old rap... then I'm breaking it down to System of the Down. I am not a shy women. I will never put on a front to make you think I'm something that I'm not. I am very honest and will let you know right away if we have a spark or not... I don't want to lead you on and I hope you will do the same... we're to old for games, right?! I;m also extremely "adaptable". I love dive bars, but yet can dress up very nice!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I adapt anywhere I go!

Favorite things

I will try anything once... maybe twice (except olives)

For fun

Love trying new beers, traveling without a destination in sight, wine tasting, camping, cooking new recipes, beaching it, relaxing at home.

Last read

I'm an internet reader. I read blogs and articles on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a paralegal and overall enjoy my job. It has it's downs but I'm pretty satisfied with my career choice.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral