
mommymaria

37 year old woman | Pinnacle, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The pressure to come up with a great headline has taken away all my creativity :-)

In her own words

I want a man who does not play games, who can respect the fact that my family and I are very close, who is ok with me having a son and is ok with the fact that my son won't meet you until I feel that it's the right time. Basically, I want someone who likes to hang out and can be honest about what they are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My son has a beagle officially named Rosie, but I call her Diva Dog. We also have 4 cats: James Bond, Gibbs, Tuxedo and CJ Plumlee.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really travelled a lot, but I like both the mountains and the beach, love going out to eat with friends/family (I'm addicted to Chili's), I like going out dancing, playing pool or bowling.

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I like most everything except bluegrass and hardcore rap. I like about any type of movie and like various t.v. shows.

For fun

In my free time I'm usually hanging out with my son either reading, going to movies or museums, or just playing board games at home. I'm pretty low-key, I can be happy just being around friends and family talking as I am going out.

Last read

I read Time and Reader's Digest magazines, sometimes People. I can read just about any type of book, but my favorite authors include: Mary Higgins Clark, Jodi Picoult, John Hart, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CNA with a BA in History who has found the perfect mesh of both of those backgrounds. I work in a local school as a health assistant, where I do 1-on-1 behavior modification in lower elementary level.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My family is German, Scottish and Cherokee... I usually describe us a Southern version of the family in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding." We are kind of loud, we are close and sometimes we get on each others nerves but we're always there for each other.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I grew up in the Moravian church, and still attend the Christmas Eve Lovefest. Currently, I attend a Presbyterian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA History, and thought I wanted to teach high school. I spent time working in middle school and then left the profession to get my CNA I and II. Currently I work as a CNA doing 1-on-1 behavior modification with EC students.