
melissah1970

44 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles of Mishawaka, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to Meet My Match

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for wanting to know more about me. :) I am not sure about finding love online, but I am ready, at this point in my life, to find the man that makes me smile and laugh, effortlessly, and I'm not sure where to start looking. I have spent the last couple of years focusing on my schooling, my work, and my family - not dating, but rather working on me and what I needed to do to be the best me that I can be. Rather than making a list of 'must haves' for the man I want in my life, I have decided to focus on how I feel when I am with him. I will smile and laugh a lot; I will enjoy sharing and finding new hobbies with him; I will be active, phsyically, mentally, and spiritually with him; I will enjoy growing into a better version of myself because of him, and I will compliment his personality just as perfectly as he does mine; I will be able to be me, which includes me on my 'not so good' days. I will feel good because he is genuinely interested in getting to know me, and what makes me who I am, as much as I'm interested in getting to know him. I LOVE football, so enjoying Notre Dame games together will be so much fun! While I don't have a 'list', I do want someone who is in a good place in his life emotionally, spiritually, and financially. I love my kids and want someone who will enjoy them as well. They are all adults, but we are close. I love to travel, but don't do it enough lately, so going on new adventures with him would be great - you don't have to go far to find a great adventure. :) If you enjoyed learning a little bit about who I am and what I want, then feel free to email me - if not, thank you for stopping by and I hope you find your queen. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

College

Bethel College, Mishawaka, IN

Favorite things

God, Football, Coffee, Sunrises, Sunsets, Making Others Smile - too many to mention really

For fun

Family, Gym, Football, Being active, Outdoors, Beach, Dining out (or in with that special someone), Friends, Having different adventures, Amusement Parks, Euchre (and not in this order)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral