
luvtolaugh009

41 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have fun!! Hopefully you do too!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, easy to get along with, sarcastic, responsible, motivated and have my life together. I'd like to meet somebody who enjoys having fun, being social and willing to try new things. I grew up in Vermont and love to be active, especially if it involves outdoor activities. I also like to relax.... I guess I would say I find a 50 mile bike ride and a massage to be equally enjoyable. I am very fortunate to have a lot of friends and family. We all like to try new activities and foods.... you will never be expected to love everything but please at least try it before you hate it.... unless you're allergic in which case please abstain. 10 things about myself I'm willing to share with complete strangers: 1) I've never broken a bone 2) I can walk and chew gum at the same time... I've found this to be helpful 3) I can spontaneously blurt out jokes from middle school and high school. No idea how I have retained these over the years. 4) my cat snores so loud you can hear it through the entire house... listening to her right now. 5) I spend more time then I would like on house projects and gardening..... not because I enjoy it but because I don't want to have the white trash house of the street... the neighbors hate it and everybody looks at you funny. 6) I hope to some day visit Ireland and Australia 7) I think that when people over whiten their teeth it looks weird 8) I did 4 triathlons last year but I haven't registered for any this season....yet 9) I can open wine and drink it 10) I am a good cook and like to try new ingredients and techniques.... I then like to eat the food... maybe with some wine (see above)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

working out and good food.... strange , I know but one cancels out the other!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference