
tess4286

42 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love...

In her own words

I am loving, loyal and compassionate...goofy at times but I know there is a time and place for everything. I am respectful and believe in treating others as such. I don't have much of a social life at the moment. I work a lot and work hard. When I'm not working I'm spending time with my daughter or staying active and just "taking care of business" I am recently divorced. I have God in my life and prefer to meet someone who shares a similar belief. I love music, dancing, travel and appreciate a good laugh. I like to try new things and believe in making oneself happy by pursuing those things that move you and bring you joy. I even gave roller derby a whirl until I wrecked my knee...still waiting to see about getting back up on that "horse" :) I can be guarded at first about people in general. I prefer to stand back and observe a little before I jump in. I'm usually quiet and reserved but once you get to know me sometimes it's hard to shut me up! :) I am a woman of integrity in all areas of my life. I am by no means perfect and I do make mistakes. I own up to them and can ask forgiveness. I don't pretend to be anything that I am not. I would like to meet someone who is confident of who they are. Someone who believes a relationship should be 50/50 but with the understanding that there should be room for compromise. Someone who knows he is a man and knows when and how to be a man and will assert himself as such. Someone who will be honest, kind, respectful, compassionate, supportive and loving. A good listener without being overly critical. Someone who loves to laugh and can laugh at himself and hopefully share my same goofy sense of humor. And a great smile couldn't hurt :) Looks are not always the most important thing but being physically attracted to someone does bear some weight. I would like to meet someone and become friends first as I believe friendship is the basis of any solid relationship. Feel free to drop me a line...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, LOVE London!! Been to Sicily a couple times...beautiful. Various places throughout the U.S. Drawn to beach locations...Daytona, Port Aransas, Solana Beach

College

Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

Favorite band of ALL time: Level 42; they are funky, smooth, moving, romantic...what else can I say but damn fine musicians. Karaoke. Love to laugh esp @ goofy humor. Fave comedian: Brian Regan

For fun

Since I live in a small town, local "hot spots" are few and far between but give me a karaoke bar and I'm game! Staying in & renting a movie seems to be what I do most these days but would always love a night out.

Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I love what I do and do work a lot but my work does not define me. I would love to be able to work less so I can have more time with/for my daughter but I gotta pay the bills. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have always believed in God and have accepted Jesus Christ as my Savior but I have recently "rekindled" my relationship. My faith is very important as I believe all things are possible with God on your side
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference