Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Florham Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect just perfect for me :)

In her own words

Hi! I live a very positive life & would like to meet someone who has the same outlook. I am outgoing, fiercely loyal and extremely honest. I like staying active and have loads of interests. I live with the mindset that if feels wrong it is wrong and I always treat people the way I would like to be treated. I love to laugh and hear others laughing and feeling happy. So being able to have fun every day I think makes for a great life. On a deeper level I am very independent with a traditional side as well. The independence came with the divorce and being raised with a very strong work ethic hence the reason I went back to college. The traditional side stems from my Italian heritage...I wouldn't trade it for the world. A lot of people ask about my kids. Well, my eldest is in college 1st year and my other 2 live at home with me. I love them more than life itself and I am so grateful to have them. I am fortunate that their Dad is very involved in their lives and I have no drama. I certainly don't need a provider for my family. I am self sufficient thank you :) nor am I looking to support anyone else. I'm really just looking for my soul mate. (in the long run). I know it sounds harsh but its amazing what some guys out there will 'try' to pull. It would be refreshing to meet someone attractive, intelligent, genuine & honest who also shares alot of the same interests as myself or at least some or maybe show me some new interests. If you think we would be a good match then send me a message. I should say though that I'm not interested in someone who is 10 or more years older or younger than me. Sorry I have to be honest.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese named Snowball who is 100% part of the family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love those little out of the way cafes, street fairs, beach,love to try new things,concerts, sporting events

Favorite things

fireplaces,smores,swimming at night,stargazing while laying on the beach,kisses in the moonlight,dancing,boardgames,love old movies, love action flicks, strong believer in fate, boardwalk, walking hand in hand, anything to do with the beach

For fun

I love to laugh I believe laughter is definitely the best medicine...comedy clubs, broadway shows,really I can have fun doing anything as long as I'm with the right person. I love to dance, the movies, sleeping with the sound of crashing waves

Last read

The power of positivity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong belief in God. I firmly believe He never gives you anything He knows you can't handle.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral