
gosiamsm8

40 year old woman | Cooksville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-48 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about life being the best person I can treating others the way I wish to be treated.

In her own words

If you were to ask my friends and family they would say I'm honest, loving, caring, understanding, patient, a great listener, carry a great conversation, loves to travel, loves kids, romantic, funny, witty, smart, well balanced and has definite zest for life. What I strive to have in my life: balance and health other things that like to do:exploring the city, cooking, enjoying a great bottle of wine( red), watching a movie and cuddling on the coach, finding a great restaurant, drinks on the patio, dancing, going to the cottage and travelling to warm climates etc. I am looking for someone who is as passionate about life as I am , authentic and is truly looking for, and is ready for a lasting, loving relationship. This person has to have a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. Someone who is physically fit and active and who is kind and loving. Also someone who is easy going and enjoys both dressing up for special functions or just sitting back in jeans enjoying a movie or just relaxing and enjoying a good coffee or tea. Being easy going, I also enjoy not having plans and just being spontaneous, whether that will be sitting on a patio with a good drink, or driving out to the country and getting lost. :) I wish people would sometimes see through my ackwardness or shyness and see the real me. I have been a bit of a late bloomer when it comes to relationships always concentrating on other things in life, whether that would be school or my career. I do realize now that there is nothing more important than sharing my life with that someone special. I am definitely ready for and looking for my perfect match...... my soul mate if you wish, I want one special person to be with,.... when we look back on those wild and crazy moments and say to each other, "I'm glad that I shared them with you." That we are similar-minded. Not the same, because two different perspectives makes for a better view. Similar minds can share a joint goal. Two people can reach amazing heights with a shared goal in mind. I read the Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. It was about enjoying the now since everyone has a lot on the go and we are either thinking about the future or past and letting the present slip away.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a real pet lover. I love them al, expecially dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Things that like to do: scuba diving, surfing, exploring the city, cooking, enjoying a great bottle of wine( red), watching a movie and cuddling on the coach, finding a great restaurant, drinks on the patio, dance.

For fun

In my leisure time I enjoy socializing with my friends and family. I like to keep active, but appreciate "down time".Going to dinner or movies with friends.

Last read

The time is now, tomorrow may never come, Eckhart Tolle in "The power of now", Dan Millman "The ways of peaceful warriors" and other books which you read and never forget!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in Poland - very catolic country, our inspiration and pride was Pope John Paul the II. I belive in God, go to church but most of all I belive in beeing a good person who treat others with dignty and respect.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college