
MaddyRun

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone really read this headline section? Just curious.

In her own words

Hello! Ok, so I've been looking at this screen for over 5 minutes wondering what to write. I'm sure there's a book about how to do this but I've never read it. So, here's my profile in a nutshell....I love running, cycling, camping (ok, car camping), skiing, watching sports in a bar (because there's beer and wings), reading, playing with my dog, talking to friends over drinks, travelling, saying and hearing inappropriate things (who doesn't?), sports psychology (slightly random), going to concerts, and anything else that involves fun, free spirited people. I have a job that I love and an adorable dog, I'm close with my family and I've had the same best friend since I was two. I'm looking for someone who is funny, athletic, introspective, fun, and kind. We don't necessarily have to enjoy doing the same sports (I understand if the cycling spandex freaks you out), but I think men should be into some type of a sport....period. I think laughter and loyalty are the best qualities any person could have.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Maddy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've yet to see a place in Colorado that I haven't loved

College

Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

BBQs, being on a patio, hearing an interesting life story, books, beer, and music and art festivals.

For fun

Live music, brunch, Funday Sunday, hiking, camping, running, cycling, painting, yoga... Basically what everyone else in Colorado loves to do. I've started taking guitar lessons...I am horrible

Last read

I always seem to be in the middle of at least two or three books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in international finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I moved here 9 years ago from Kansas City...if your next question would be "Missouri or Kansas" you'd get extra points for knowing the difference.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe everyone should believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree