Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Albany, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All my life, my heart has sought a thing I cannot name." -Hunter S. Thompson

In her own words

Thanks for reading! I'm an incredibly fortunate person- I have an amazing career, a loving family, and a wonderful group of friends I can always count on for a good time. I am very proud of my independence and find myself at a point in life where I'm ready to share my life with someone. I can laugh at myself and find happiness with the small things in life. As long as I'm with good people, I'm pretty laid back about what we do! I enjoy a night out watching local sporting events and having a beer (or two) just as much as I can enjoy a night at the movies or on the couch having a great conversation. I absolutely love summer- memories of bonfires, camping, endless days, outdoor music, and late night hoodies help get me through the winters. My family members are some of the best people I know. It's really important to me to be close with them, especially my brother and sister. We try to get together most Sundays (especially for football) and make it a priority to take the time to enjoy each other's company. They're my best friends! One of the most important lessons I've learned about relationships is the importance of knowing who you are prior to entering one. I can confidently say I know who I am and what I want for my future. I am excited to meet someone I can laugh with! Positivity, a sense of adventure, kindness, and passion are a few characteristics I can both say I possess and am looking for in the future. Please don't hesitate to say hi if you'd like to learn more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, The Dirty Heads, hoodies, boxing, Netflix, terrible Bravo reality shows before bed, Fight Club, any crime movie set in Boston, Walking Dead, NY Giants, homemade chicken noodle soup, random festivals... Little things make me smile

For fun

I love local sporting events and football Sundays with my family. I try to box/kickbox as much as possible. Movies on the couch are great, but I love bonfires and spending time outdoors. Anything that inspires a laugh works for me!

Last read

I just finished In Cold Blood by Capote. I always have a few books going at one time. Transgressional fiction is probably my favorite, and I'm a huge Hunter Thompson and Palahniuk fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral