Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Down-to-earth fun-loving Christian woman looking for an honest man with a good heart and adventuresome spirit with whom to experience life.

In her own words

Joy! Ever meet someone who has next to nothing and yet has a joyful spirit? Traveling to Mozambique, Africa opened my mind. Seeing people walk to a well for their water, singing and smiling the whole way, changed my perspective on life. I am grateful for running water, a roof over my head, and knowing where I will get my next meal. I don't take for granted the simple things in life. My experience in Mozambique sparked my interest for traveling and inspired me to put my kind spirit and servant heart to use by helping those in need. Sharing God's blessings is a passion of mine and I find joy in it. It is important for me to find someone who is understanding and supportive of this. As much as I love caring for others, I equally value my friendships, family and personal relationships and thrive on investing in them. My closest friends describe me as kind, open-minded, considerate, and compassionate. My job as a teacher brings me great joy as I watch my students grow and develop their learning. It is fulfilling knowing I am making a difference in these young lives. In my free time, I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, particularly two-step, box, waltz, polka, and swing. I also enjoy hosting and organizing game nights with friends (apples to apples, scattergories, etc.) Humble but confident, chivalrous, family-oriented, takes initiative, sociable, generous, and romantic are qualities that I'm attracted to. I look forward to meeting the man that God has been preparing for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

(Outdoor dogs)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, Skiing in Colorado and New Mexico, Gruene Hall, Barton Springs


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory Music: country, oldies, Bright Eyes, Casey Donahew, Arcade Fire, Dispatch, Johnny Cash, Rilo Kiley Food: (vegetarian), Mexican, Italian

For fun

traveling, concerts, country dancing, baking, reading, shopping, watch my favorite TV show (Modern Family), go on scenic motorcycle rides, hangout at the river, working out, visiting relatives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree