
Booey919

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sometimes that proverbial leap of faith is the best form of transportation.

In his own words

I believe the best relationship is built upon the promise of giving each other the freedom to simply be ourselves. I also believe best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek and is definitely the kind of love I can offer to the right woman. The least you should know about me: The smile is for real and it is pretty consistent; I love all types of movies and music (but hardcore rap and heavy metal make my ears bleed!); I am a self-professed techie and am always on the prowl for the latest gadget; I have no shame reflex when it comes to singing out loud to my favorite songs on the radio; and I don’t know what I ever did before “The Big Bang Theory,” “House of Lies,” “Game of Thrones,” and “How I Met Your Mother” hit the airwaves. For the most part, I am a laid back and easy going individual. I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. However, do not confuse that relaxed demeanor with lack of drive and ambition. That I have. I just am not one to shift into emotional high gear all the time. I am the calm in the storm, if you will. As a partner, I’ve got you covered. My areas of expertise include honesty, loyalty, trustworthiness and most important – the ability to compromise. I have a very giving and understanding heart and truly strive to maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, supporting you in the challenging times and championing you in the best of them. And you can always rely on me for a heaping helping of laughter, no matter what the occasion, from a routine chuckle and giggle to the far more impressive, gut busting, side splitting, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of moments. I admire a woman who is confident and self-assured yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is more than willing to pursue that end. She is mentally strong and will challenge me on more than on occasion to think outside the box, color outside the lines, stretch myself beyond my comfort zone and inspire me to defy my perceived limitations. (Trust me – I will return the favor in kind. After all, it is a total team effort, right?) So, if any of this resonates with you, then let’s just make that initial connection and see for ourselves if there is exciting possibilty written all over this.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and more than willing to make my passport my favorite book, especially with the right partner! I tend to gravitate towards tropical locations and love the beach. However, I am not a strong swimmer so will stick close to shore!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Movies - Pretty much anything, Music- Anything except for hardcore rap TV shows- Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Hawaii 5-0, How I met your mother, Friday Night Lights, House of Lies Sushi fan

For fun

I can find the fun in most anything and love to catch a movie; explore new restaurants, whether casual or five star places; attend sporting events (Go Lakers!); and work out at the gym when I get the chance.

Last read

Science Journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree