
KPerinOH35

37 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single and hating it!

In her own words

Hello! I'm Kelley. I apologize now, I do find it difficult to talk about myself, but, I will try real hard to make this as simple and as entertaining as I can. I am much easier to talk to in person... i promise :) A little about me. I am a busy, single (obviously) girl :) I enjoy spending time with friends and family, I'd say I'm a little "reserved" at first till I get to know you then you'll find me to be very outgoing, friendly, a great listener and someone who has the biggest heart you'll ever find. A full-time work and school schedule does take a lot of my time, but, please don't let that scare you off saying "oh, she doesn't have the time for a relationship". I do make time for the people who are important to me. As my profile states, I am a Christian. and attend church as often as my schedule allows. My ideal match: We should have similar interests, or, at least be open to trying new things. I'd like you to be one who'd help me be healthy and stay healthy. So, if you exercise on a regular basis, I'd like you to motivate me. Encourage me to be better. I definitely would be happy with a romantic, but also would like you to be one who can make me laugh without being "goofy". If you have some of these characteristics, I hope to hear from you. There is more to me, and more I'm looking for but we need to have things to talk about when I hear from you. So, if you are interested, drop me an email. I hope that 2014 is starting off well for all of you. THANK YOU for checking out my profile and Good Luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Starbucks, probably my favorite "hot spot". I'm not really picky though.

Favorite things

I don't get to stay home and relax much. But when I get the opportunity I enjoy watching Dancing with the Stars, Glee, and Criminal Minds. Drastic variety of shows, huh? :)

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, & museums. Willing to try new things though. Within reason :)

Last read

Lots of school text books :) I don't get to read for fun very much right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working as a nursing assistant and currently in school. If all goes well, I'll be graduating this April to become a Licensed Massage Therapist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Member of Faith Family Church, N. Canton, OH
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral