Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jaysgirl1

35 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Baseball lover looking to share peanuts and crackerjacks!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, funny, professional that is up for anything. I have my dream job and I feel like my life is in a good place and now I am looking for someone to share my interests with. After hours you can catch me at a game, watching a game, and always cheering for my favorite team. Baseball is my favorite sport and it's not boring. I love stats and strategy so I spend a lot of time analyzing -- I am pretty sure my favorite teams would appreciate a look at my weekly scouting reports. I am generallly confident and always try to be witty. My friends adore me (of course that should be a given they are my friends...). My glass is always half full -- unless it's all the way full -- some days it happens what can I say. Right now I am looking for someone to cheer with, laugh with, and who appreciates my talents in the...kitchen. If you're interested email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Midtown and work in Regency and love it so I spend a lot of time in the area the rest of my time downtown I consider TD AMeritrade and the Clink to be a home away from home. I enjoy finding new places and will try almost anything once.

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

My favorite thing ever is Mets baseball (it shows that I am loyal really really loyal). I also love Creighton Bluejay basketball and baseball. I bake a lot and pretty much find any occasion to make a cake or cupcakes.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time watching sports. Nothing makes me happier than catching a game -- and watching my team win. I love going to the gym it helps me destress after a day at the office. I enjoy yoga it helps me find balance literally!

Last read

Agatha Christie is my favorite author -- I enjoy a good mystery, but try to read a variety of books and I always read ESPN the mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am the managing attorney for a mid-sized immigration law firm and I really love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in Political Science from BYU and my JD from Creighton Univerisity