
theatergirl83

31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.

In her own words

I'm originally from Maryland, but came to the Bay Area when I was a teenager. I absolutely love it here! I recently moved from San Francisco to Oakland... the Lake Merritt area, and I'm still getting settled and exploring things in the East Bay. When I want something, I go for it, always staying optimistic. Having a positive attitude is important to me and I try to surround myself with people who feel the same way. I love to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town, but I can also appreciate a comfortable night at home, ordering a pizza and renting a few movies. Other interests include karaoke, baking awesome cookies, sight seeing, working out, wine tasting, and spending time with my dog. I'm an actress. Theater is an important part of my life, so when I'm not involved in a show, I enjoy watching live performances. A great date for me would be dinner and a play. That being said, I would like to meet someone who has an appreciation for the arts. So, what else do I look for in a guy? A person who is driven and isn't afraid to take risks. Someone who is caring and respectful. Someone who isn't afraid to be upfront and honest. And most importantly, I'm looking for someone who can keep me laughing. Also, I wear glasses, but usually take them off in photos. I tried contacts and didn't like them at all!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet little dachshund terrier mix. She's my best friend. Also like cats, but am allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The New Parkway, Oakland Art MurMur San Francisco, New York City

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fav TV shows: Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Twin Peaks, Scandal, Mad Men, Dexter, Orange is the New Black Fav Movies: Trainspotting, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Memento, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Black Swan Fav Food: Italian food

For fun

I enjoy watching live theater, or any kind of performance art. I also love karaoke, good food, exploring the bay area, and working out.

Last read

Much Ado About Nothing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a receptionist for Sutter Health by day, and an actress by night!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Performance Art.