Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Karla429

29 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Fitchburg, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If she replies to your sarcasm with sarcasm instead of just getting offended....she's a keeper.

In her own words

I've successfully started my career and am now I'm looking for a genuine guy with a sense of humor (humor is the way to my heart) to spend time with. I love to travel so I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime with. I moved to Milwaukee 6 years ago after college to start my career and have recently relocated to Madison. I like to stay busy throughout the week with work-- I play softball and volleyball in the summer months. Yes, I am competitive by nature, so I need a man that can keep up with me! :) I enjoy the little things in life such as frequenting happy hours, accompanied by a competitive game of darts and summer nights with outdoor patios. I am a planner by nature, but can enjoy spontaneity when appropriate! I love sports (huge baseball fan) and can definitely hang with the boys when it comes to baseball and football season. My friends would describe me as a loyal, sarcastic, hardworking, and sassy sweetheart. They would also say I quote movie quotes almost to a fault... If you think we would be a great match, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like comedy---a few of my favs: Parks & Rec, Mindy Project, 30 Rock, Scrubs, New Girl, The Office, The League, Seinfeld, Friends, Simpsons, Family Guy, etc. I also love to quote movies...a lot.

For fun

I just had a road trip visiting baseball stadiums on the east coast--I am already putting a trip to the West Coast ball parks into play for next year. Been to a lot of cool cities but looking to expand this list ...Ireland is one of my top picks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree