
Hollister221

41 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine & is without side effects!

In her own words

I am looking for a friendship that can turn into a serious relationship at some point. I love to laugh and need someone that appreciates humor, though doesn't need to be a comedian by any means. My ideal man doesn't require having the same exact personality type or experiences as long as beliefs, desires, concerns, drive, care for others, etc are similar. I actually like to see some differences than my own in another person as I find that interesting and would enjoy being exposed to new things, places, and situations. I'm impressed with people exhibiting integrity and honesty. I read beyond the words in all profiles because many people can write a good description and can simply put what they believe others want to read. I only show interest to those that I really feel are genuine and will follow through on what they say. I enjoy being around others who are successful and proud of their accomplishments, yet still exhibit a great deal of humility and lack a superiority complex. I have a lot of confidence, but not conceit. I look for that in another person. I'm remarkable with my career and at being a good mother, but I also make mistakes at times since I'm not perfect and I'm not afraid to admit it. I've given everything I've had to achieving great success in a profession that I love and with being a single mother by dedicating the majority of the last 10 years to both as I didn't have time to fairly give anything else to another individual. Things are different recently, by no means simple, allowing me more freedom to see if I can find and give my best to my future life partner. I'm very intelligent and have an incredible quick and smart wit, but I also like laughing at little silly things and acting laid back and goofy. One of the highlights of my personality is my sense of humor. I'm sweet and kind, but not boring. I can pull my hair up and dress as a professional and still feel comfortable running into the grocery store without make-up on and wearing lounging clothes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived most of my life in the West Michigan area besides w/ schooling and living in Grosse Ile,a small island on Lake Erie. I like many places over there, in Kzoo, GR, and surrounding areas. Out of state: San Antonio is #1 & Vegas #2.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like most anything besides hanging around annoying, self centered, & pity party people. Favorite things really depend at times on where I am & with whom. Anything w/ sports w/ my son & many girly activities w/ my daughter are great.

For fun

I could have fun doing just about anything. There are so many knew things I would love to do, but only with that right person to make it enjoyable.

Last read

I'm currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey. I think every guy should read this....very erotic book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Audiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University, Western Michigan University, Arizona Health & and Human Sciences. Degree is doctorate (AuD) in Audiology.