Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lakeway, TX, United States | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And miles to go before I sleep...

In her own words

Most important next to God, I am a devoted Mother to 3 beautiful, intelligent, well-adjusted daughters! (16,14,10) I was raised in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, lived in Cincinnati and Phoenix in my 20's and was fortunate enough to move back to Texas (Austin) 15 years ago. I like to entertain at my home...and hope that one day I will have a companion again to be my cohost! It's much more fun that way! I am a middle school Assistant Principal ,(hopefully you did not spend much time as a kid in the principal's office!) as well as dabble in my own part time interior design business on the side (which used to be full time!). Both are life-long I never wake up and dread the day! Well...maybe every now and then. But, I absolutely love my career! I love to work out, listen to live music, hang out with my girl friends, decorate, read, travel when I can, and spend time with my sweet girls! They keep me busy with their sports and activities! (I do not drive a mini-van though!) What does my 'forever' look like?... he will be driven, noble, strong, loving and kind...(modern day Atticus Finch, if you will) He will be my partner, best friend, capture the hearts of kids and teenagers, have a playful, romantic side, make me laugh (constantly), keep the closet clean (just teasing, kinda). He will hopefully share in my faith on some level, as I believe this is foundational for any lasting relationship. My closest girlfriends would rather spend time with their husbands than me...and I want to feel that way about my husband. (Although I reserve the right to girl weekends, I want to miss him the entire time and feel like I can't get home fast enough!) I live a great life and am blessed, but I am looking forward to what the future may bring! P.S. The tiara only comes out on birthday weekends with the girls! (although I have been known to cook dinner in it on occasion if I have had a crummy day!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas Market (WTC),Manuels for Cucumber martinis, La Cantera, NYC in the Winter, W Hotel, Cedar Street, Ranch 616


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Modern Family, Goat Cheese, red wine, skinny margaritas, furniture, color, texture, lighting...

For fun

I love museums (would have been an art history major in the perfect world), travel, read, being on the water, having girlfriends over for "mom-tinis!

Last read

5 Conversations You Must Have With Your Daughter, Catcher in the Rye, I have to read quite a bit for work...dry academic stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree