Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, You dont own all the problems in the world!

In her own words

Every Woman needs a man that will ruin their lipstick not their mascara. Lets get to know each other have some fun and figure out if we have what it takes? Its just that simple. Never give up on Love. Im not bitter or a man hater. I think Men are wonderful! Those that are Man- Child aka Boys havent ruined me for the right guy. Worrying is like praying for what you do not want. So alittle about me..... Deal breakers: Tightiy Whitey Underwear and Unfaithfulness. Those are not listed in order of importance. Deal Makers, Sweep me off my feet : Great sense of humor, Awesome Hugs Phobias: Turtles and Frogs My best feature: You tell me. I love everything God gave me :) sure there is always room for improvement. and my health is very important to me but Im sexy and I know it I work out ! My best personality trait : You can take me anywhere... Im a Chameleon. From the local joint to a luxury night on the town. I love all kinds of people and can find somethong of value in anyone. If you find that you like my thoughts let me know. PS.. I really dont like to have my picture taken alot guess Im shy.. lol seriously the pictures are current and of me. I guess people lie about themselves. Im not that woman... what you see is what you get :) I think Im pretty cute Stay Blessed Namaste

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere thats Fun!

Favorite things

Laughing so hard that I cant catch my breath to tell you why I am laughing. Shoes Shoes Shoes wait did I say Shoes. Dogs and Kids dont lie they show you love with out fear. First Kisses !

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Doing Dinner and Drinks, Dancing

Last read

The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference