
jaxindt777

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Take my breath away and I will show you the world!

In his own words

Looking for a soul mate. When the right brain and the left brain merge with a surge of the right chemical activator, there you have it. Extremely rare but not impossible. Right Brain: my best attribute is that I see humor in most things and I love to laugh. Not just laugh but I love to have fun and find a little mischief in life to be exciting. I possess many qualities in a dependable mate. I am very intuitive and consider the emotional needs of others -- it's in my nature. I'm sensitive yet, I suppress this side of me in favor of getting things accomplished. I am a caretaker and I'm responsible for many people. I'm a dreamer who believes in Love and will commit to a loving relationship; and yes I will work like hell to keep that relationship alive. I don't watch sports -- I'd rather play sports. I admire and enjoy the arts -- all sorts (was an art major). I actually enjoy the finer things in life and don't mind spending to get it. I love to travel and been to many places around the world, including Africa, Argentina, Thailand, Switzerland, Aruba, Manila, Munich, Amsterdam, Antiqua, El Savador, several cities in China, besides your normal places to visit in Asia and Europe. I love road trips. I'm a photographer, a bad painter and enjoy singing, most of the times -- especially in the shower. LOL. Left Brain: contrary to above, I am also logical and ambitious with very clear goals. I am a partner in a successful downtown L.A. law firm which I founded 10 years ago. I also have other business interests. I live in Hollywood Hills in a large house by myself. I own real estate. I am self-made and accomplished what I have without any help from mommy and daddy. I do not get along with trust fund babies. I understand the value of money and understand how difficult it is to keep it. I also understand what it feels to be hungry and alone; without a safety net. I am a thinker and I am a doer. I have clear business goals and have been successful at most of my ventures. I have a large social circle and love entertaining friends. I eat out often - almost every meal. I love sushi. I love meat. I travel regularly for fun and business and my photography comes in handy. I believe when you love someone, he/she makes you better -- much much better. I believe in shared goals. I believe in family. I believe in self discovery and hard work. I believe that life is an adventure. You work at it to make it worthwhile, make it fun, to keep it real. I believe in giving it all, and not giving in. This is where the activator comes in. If you're interested please email me. Also please be near Los Angeles; I don't do long distance well. I will respond if you have a picture and a profile. If you're not even willing to share a little about yourself, you have to wonder. no?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Other

I don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go out for special occasions, mostly bars in Downtown, K-town but prefer to spend the evening with a few friends, dining and having a few drinks.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy the arts, cars, photography and travel. I'm also into most outdoor activities and shopping. I usually take one to three major trips per year as I believe it is important to experience other cultures.

For fun

Dining out and spending time with friends. Movies, travel.

Last read

Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Partner at a law firm/ entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral