Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AYG929

38 year old woman | North Reading, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer is here! Drinks by the water?

In her own words

I am the kinda girl who loves to get all dressed up and enjoy new restaurants or I can be just as happy cooking a nice meal, opening a great bottle of red wine then hanging on the couch watching a good movie. If its been a perfect sunny summer day you will find me grilling out enjoying the warm weather on my patio with a cold drink and some country music. I truly love being outdoors and if you add the ocean or a beautiful lake it will make me that much happier. I love to travel. Anywhere from the coast to the mountains. I can snowmobile for hours and will try skiing again but I can't promise I will be any good at it :) I am just happy experiencing new places and taking it all in. I love spontaneity and the get up and go approach although I don't always have the time to be as spontaneous as I would always like. I am hoping to meet someone who loves to be active in their free time and not afraid to experience new things. I have two great kids, I love my career and am hoping to meet someone who is (for the most part) happy with where they are in life. Someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to hold out until they find it. If you are looking for a kind hearted, happy, fun, honest girl, message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water, Rum Pointe, hanging in a hammock, Fenway, NH Oh and did I mention beach, sun, sand...beach repeat?

College

Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

My kiddos! Music: all kinds but I really like country! Cooking, exercising, the outdoors, Sunny days... Rainy days if you have no plans. Cookbooks. peeking at the alarm realizing you still have a few hours left to sleep before it goes off!

For fun

I enjoy exercise, walking by the water, cooking, listening to live music, the occasional shopping trip, taking pictures.

Last read

Love fitness, cooking and travel magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing for a Multi Family Property Management Firm. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree