
peggster74

40 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not the girl next door....

In her own words

Greetings! I am confident in who I am, and where I am in my life. But who really likes to stay exactly where they are. I can talk for hours at work (I am a trainer for management), but often find it hard to strike up a converstaion with someone new. I take each person I meet for who they are. I have a lot of great friends, and am now looking to meet the "one". I enjoy doing many different things. Bowling, shooting, darts, tennis, softball, downhill skiing, walking, swimming...I quess if its a sport I'd try just about anything. I also enjoy movies. Not a big chick flick fan, more into explosions, outlandish car chases, and comedy. I love to read books when I have the time. I have 2 wonderful children, they keep my life exciting. They are 5 and 8, everyday is an adventure and I am lucky enough to be included! I am looking for someone who enjoys waking up with a smile. Can handle sarcasm, and can throw it back. Will make it to special events on time, but when time dosen't matter, it just doesn't matter. Respectful of others. Plays cards, enjoys competiton, loves to win, but not afraid to loose. I am looking for someone happy with themselves, looking to share their life with me. Taking a break. Out and about. Maybe I'll bump into you on a Saturday night at Ground Zero.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, Ground Zero, Ren Fest, Spirit Mtn.

Favorite things

My music is from the 80's, prefer punk, techno. Love to play card and board games, enjoy the competition (not a sore loser)

For fun

Blackpowder?? Shooting my rifle is one of my favorite past times. I have taught many a friend on this sport. Only get the chance a few times a year. Love to play spades with my friends. Have bowled and thrown darts on league.

Last read

Paranormal books (vampire, werewolf, etc), mystery, and sci-fi for fun. Self-help, marketing, customer service, and leadership books for work and some fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference