
tammylynnh

47 year old woman | Mechanicsville, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to walk into a room, make eye contact, smile and that's it.

In her own words

I work long hours, have 2 girls still in the house that demand a lot I don't have much time left over if any for myself. Lost my father recently, really hard on me and my girls as my parents lived by us. Went through a sad break up. A very hard decision, but I had to do what was best for me and my girls. I've had a tough year. I want to see a rainbow, float in the clouds and soar through space. I want to smile, laugh and find myself. Can you take me shopping and not complain if I look at 20 pair of shoes, can't find a pair of pants for work, then decide I really don't need it. Buy me a cheeseburger with ketchup only and when they get it wrong go have them fix it for me? I will say my 2 girls 14 and 11 years old will be your judge and jury. (They can be bribed) just a FYI.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Love dogs any kind any size. They love you back no matter what.

Favorite hot spots

My bed with my girls watching a movie laughing our heads off. Best place and feeling in the world.

Favorite things

Love music, not too much into country, but love to have music playing all the time.

For fun

Movies, kids sports, yard work, shopping, gardening, filling in holes my dog dogs.

Last read

Training guides for work. Fun fun exciting. I have to know how to do it, if not I got to figure it out. Instructions for installation of dishwasher. Profiles on this site.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail be nice when you shop, we work hard, have a lot going on trying to please everyone. PMS'ing , screaming kids, shop lifters, cashiers not smiling then we get that one compliment that keeps us going. I love my job or I wouldn't do it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a "white" American a mixed up mutt. I don't like putting a name to every DNA running through my body.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not sure what I believe in or about. I like hard facts and answers. Not a hypocrite just confused. Just my Dad recently makes me even more confused.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Started working at 15, younger 11 if you count my babysitting gigs made a lot of money back then. I work hard and push hard to get to where I am at. I didn't like sitting in a class never went to college,but I am a regional trainer now.....?