Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Summertime is my favorite.

In her own words

I'm just a girl who enjoys my job, traveling, socializing with friends and enjoying new adventures. My job keeps me busy and traveling so I haven't met many people outside of my social circle. I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with exploring and trying new things and enjoying old favorites.I enjoy spending time going shopping, to movies and most of all spending time with my friends and family. My biggest aspiration is to be successful in my career and leave the legacy of being an all around good person. I believe that Jesus is our Savior and I strive to have his servant-like attitude towards the people around me. If you ask my friends what makes me a unique person they would say the way I care about others and how I like to make sure everyone is having a good time with anything we are doing. I enjoy all different types of music from country to alternative and everything in between. I also enjoy watching The Big Bang Theory (love a sense of humor), Sons of Anarchy (adventure) and any new movie out on Netflix. Also, I am a vegetarian! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat, Ava. She basically rules my house and I just live in it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love most any beach. Chicago is one of my top places to visit for a long weekend. Growing up in Missouri I enjoy Kansas City, Columbia, St. Louis and the friends I have there. Paris will always be one of my favorites


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Music - Bon Iver, Adele, Kenny Chesney, Kings of Leon, Tim McGraw. TV Shows - Friday Night Lights, Lost, The Challenge, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory. Food - Cupcakes & Ice Cream.

For fun

Reading, Seeing movies, Visiting new places, Traveling, Touristy adventures, Going for dinner/drinks with friends. Art museums. Baking (occasionally cooking)

Last read

I love to read so this is always changing. I recently read: The Paris Wife: A Novel and Decision Points. My favorite book is It's Not About the Bike by Lance Armstrong



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist but don't have a specific church here in Dayton that I call home.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently going to school for my MBA