Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Steph_P05

26 year old woman | Taylor, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let anybody dull your sparkle.

In her own words

I have many interests and passions in life, and I try to never limit myself to what is comfortable in order to find new interests to add to the list. A few new experiences I've added to my list recently include: yoga, wine-tasting, and black jack. One of the biggest passions throughout my entire life has been sports - specifically coaching as of late. I coach a high school softball team and could not imagine a more fulfilling way to spend my days after work in the springsummer. I also enjoy attending sporting events and getting into hot debates on behalf of my teams (I'm convinced this is a direct result from growing up with two brothers). Another passion in my life is music and I tend to like a wide variety of it. Some of my friends find putting my iPod on shuffle to be a pretty hilarious experience. I love to sing and cannot keep my mouth shut if a good song comes on the radio. Reading is another love - and again my tastes are broad. From the classics to fluffy chick lit to non-fiction and dark, twisty novels, I'm willing to pick up anything I'm in the mood for at the moment. Currently I am the Marketing Coordinator for a popular Detroit area mall. I graduated with an AdvertisingPR degree, and have taken some graduate courses in Communication. However, I am looking into switching programs and continuing my graduate studies in Sports Administration. I hope one day to combine these two worlds - my professional experience in AdPRMarketing and my personal experience and love for sports. My closest friends would describe me as fun-loving, energetic, and extremely caring. I've been told that I have a "wild sense of humor", and I have a tendency to default to sarcasm as my form of wit in many situations. My family is incredibly important to me and I'm fiercely loyal to them as well as to my closest friends. I have a nagging feeling that this in no way adequately describes me, but I hope it at least gives you a pretty good idea of who I am. I don't feel like I have a ton of qualifications for the type of guy I'm looking for, because, as I've indicated, I don't like closing myself off and limiting my experiences. You never know what could end up being a life-changing experience or, in this case, the person who could end up changing your life. The basics I'd be happy with are to be honest, kind, and thoughtful from the start. From there, the book can be open!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Hmm, a few of my favorite things... Softball, laughing, glitter, inspirational quotes, DWTS, The West Wing, casinos, green tea, the smell of new carpet, the color green, Detroit Tigers, waking up without an alarm, choral music, sushi.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows". I could never get into the Harry Potter series as a kid when it was all the craze, but my youngest brother swears by them. So we made a deal, & my end of it included reading all HP books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree