
robin0652

38 year old woman | Hazlet, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places!

In her own words

I am an independant fun loving girl who loves to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I am career driven, but very spontaneous as well! I have an American Bulldog who I rescued and I love her to pieces! I have a great family and a great group of friends and am really just missing that special someone to make life complete. I am athletic and love walking my dog and would love to find someone to workout with. I love the beach and I like going to the NJ shore bars occasionally, but I also like to stay home as well. I also love all aspects of live entertainment and love going to see bands. Family is really important to me and it is important that my match also has a strong sense of family. I am a thrill seaker and love going to amusement parks to ride the roller coasters. I also love all sports, primarily football(Giants) and basketball(Knicks--unfortunately!)) and enjoy going to games. Finally I love Disney, what girl doesn't love a good fairy tale?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on vacation! Would love to go to Australia. Favorites would be Key West, San Diego and Disney! Locally I love the shore towns and love to walk my dog....Belmar, Point Pleasant, but I'll go anwyhere once!

Favorite things

Music is my life..I l work in the industry! I love going to concerts and seeing bands, favorites are Pearl Jam and Live! I enjoy all sports, play some and watch ....go giants! I love the month of March, for the Irish Parades of course :)

For fun

I like watching 80's movies & I also like to volunteer at the local SPCA, love animals! I love roller coasters & going to amusement parks as well as hanging out at bars and concerts! Have NYG season tix and most importantly LOVE FOOTBALL!

Last read

The last book I read was the DaVinci Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager so I pretty much am my own boss. The hours can be long but it's a great job and my hours tend to vary from week to week so it breaks it up and makes it interesting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I don't consider myself extremely religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference