Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EAS_1984

29 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...only some can handle a smart-ass

In her own words

I'm happy to say that I'm pretty satisfied with my life and have achieved many of my milestone personal and professional goals. Still, there are things I have yet to accomplish and experience and I’m looking for a partner who is supportive and will continually inspire me to be a better person. When I look into the future I feel excited to create amazing memories and continue doing things that will last long after I do. There is absolutely nothing that I need, but I am at a point in my life when I am beginning to feel ready to share my time with a genuinely positive, down-to-earth, supportive man who has brains and brawn. I love to laugh and I'm always up for doing things that challenge me to push myself to new limits. I believe that we attract what we project so I try to bring humor and a positive attitude to even the most frustrating situations. I'm looking to meet someone who intrigues me mentally, likes the outdoors, and is sincere in both word and action. My only requirement is you must bring a sense of humor, an ability to watch a good game of football (go Ravens!) and be able to both dish and take some well-meaning sarcasm and silliness. Enough things in life aren't able to be spontaneous that I make sure to derive great enjoyment from those random, spur-of-the-moment things so few people pay attention to. I enjoy making the most of my time and have as much fun sitting home cooking and watching a movie as I do going out. Keeping up with the people who matter is important, and I surround myself with people who are supportive, accepting, and good with directions because I get lost everywhere I go. I care very little if I share the same interests with a person I'm dating - in fact, I almost prefer it when we bring different things to the table. Shared interests aren't important, shared values are. I take care to focus on the present and make the best of things when possible. I put effort into staying optimistic (stress kills neurons, after all) and work hard to continually improve myself, help others, and avoid drama. If you think we have something in common or you have info for a transplant from the East coast, I'd love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have one dog (Tesla).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patapsco state park back in MD...Rainier here in WA but beyond that I don't know yet

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love to laugh so I watch anything that makes me smile. Faves include Boondock Saints, Bad Boys 2, The Rundown, Red and Elf around the holidays. Fave tv shows: Friends, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory

For fun

I love to be outside! Reading in a hammock, trail running, picnics w the dog, playground workouts... I also love movie/popcorn nights, book swaps, cooking w someone, and exploring new areas

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut's 'A man with no country'; Malcolm Gladwell's 'Blink';



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just finished a Medical Psychology doctoral degree in Bethesda and I collaborate with a neuroimaging research center in Baltimore. My area of interest is obesity and how changing the way we think about food can affect our eating behaviors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference